We look forward to hearing from you.

Please use the form below to send your questions or comments to us. Your message will be forwarded to a District 16 representative. If you request a response, we will get back to you as soon as possible.


    Officers & Committee Chairs

    The following list contains the officers and committee chairs who serve District 16. You can also use our contact page to send questions or comments to us.

    District 16 Officers & Committee Chairs(See below for description of acronyms)
    DCMTerry C.dcm@medfordareaaa.org
    LDCM-A (Ashland, Phoenix, Talent)OPENLDCM-A@medfordareaaa.org
    LDCM-B (Medford)Amy V.LDCM-B@medfordareaaa.org
    LDCM-C (Jacksonville, Ruch, Applegate, MFG, DOTR)Wayne T.LDCM-C@medfordareaaa.org
    LDCM-C (Central Point, White City, Eagle Point, Shady Cove, Butte Falls, Prospect,
    Gold Hill)
    Jane M.LDCM-D@medfordareaaa.org
    SecretaryNick N.secretary@medfordareaaa.org
    TreasurerKristin A.treasurer@medfordareaaa.org
    Alt. TreasurerOPENtreasurer-alt@medfordareaaa.org
    Access Chair-OPEN-access@medfordareaaa.org
    Archives ChairJennifer A.archives@medfordareaaa.org
    Correctional Facilities Chair (Men)-OPEN-cfm@medfordareaaa.org
    Correctional Facilities Chair (Women)-OPEN-cfw@medfordareaaa.org
    PI / CPC ChairKelly K.picpc@medfordareaaa.org
    Grapevine Chair-OPEN-
    Schedules Chair-OPEN-schedules@medfordareaaa.org
    Telephone Hotline ChairRobin P.email
    Coop w/ Treatment Facilities ChairJo B.ctf@medfordareaaa.org
    Events ChairLea W.events@medfordareaaa.org
    SOSM ChairCynthia W.sosm@medfordareaaa.org
    Technology ChairNick J.webmaster@medfordareaaa.org
    Liaisons to District 16
    Al-Anon LiaisonLaurie B.email
    Central Office LiaisonDemetrius D.
    YPAA LiaisonGarrisonemail not available

    Description of Acronyms

    DCM – District Committee Member

    LDCM-A, LDCM-B, LDCM-C, LDCM-D – Local District Committee Member

    CPC / PI Chair – Cooperation with Professional Community / Public Information Chair

    SOSM Chair – Southern Oregon Speaker Meeting Chair

    Hop on over to the Committees page to learn about the services our committees provide to the Rogue Valley.