Officers & Committee Chairs

The following list contains the officers and committee chairs who serve District 16. You can also use our contact form to send questions or comments to us.

District 16 Officers & Committee Chairs(See below for description of acronyms)
Position Name Contact
DCM Jack I. email
DCM-A (Ashland, Phoenix, Talent) Gary M. email
DCM-B (Medford) Scott M. none
DCM-C (Other areas) OPEN
Secretary Susan H. email
Treasurer Renne M. email
Access Chair Sarah R. email
Archives Chair Julia B. email
Correctional Facilities Co-Chair (Men) Dick O. email
Correctional Facilities Co-Chair (Women) Staci O. email
PI / CPC Chair OPEN email
Grapevine Chair Tracy M. email
Schedules Chair Wayne T. email
Telephone Hotline Chair Lorry H. email
Coop w/ Treatment Facilities Chair Joe K. email
Website Chair Peter A. email
Liaisons to District 16
Position Name Contact
Al-Anon Liaison Gerry M. website
Central Office Liaison Wayne T. email
Central Office Newsletter Liaison Fifi L. email

Description of Acronyms

DCM – District Committee Member

DCM-A, DCM-B, DCM-C – Local District Committee Member

CPC / PI Chair – Cooperation with Professional Community / Public Information Chair

Hop on over to the Committees page to learn about the services our committees provide to the Rogue Valley.